Ed Murray

Wyoming Secretary of State
Business Division

2020 Carey Avenue, Suite 700
Cheyenne, WY 82002-0020

Ph. 307.777.7311

Email: Business@wyo.gov

Wyoming Business Division
Filing Fee Schedule

NOTE: Certificates of Good Standing may be obtained online at no cost at
the following URL: http://wyobiz.wy.gov

Cooperative Marketing Association:

INTEAL FIlINGS ©eeieeiee e $100.00
Amendments, dissolutions, change of registered agent/registered office. ............. $3.00
ANNUAI REPOI FEE ...ttt ettt e rae e saee e $25.00

Nonprofit Corporations:

T L= U 1TV SRS $25.00
ANNUAI REPOIM FBE ...t e e e e s r e e e e e e e nnanes $25.00
Articles of Amendment/Change of Agent/Office .........cccvvveeeeeeii i $3.00
Any filing other than those listed above ..., $10.00
Certificate of EXISteNCe Or EVIAENCE .......c..vvviiiiiiii e $3.00
Other:
Annual Registration/Renewal of Registered Agent..........ccccceeeeeiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeiiennns $25.00
Nonresident MOtOriSt SUMMONS.........ocuuiiiiiiiiie ettt e e sreee e sbaeeeeans $3.00
Certificate of Existence or Evidence (profit corporations & LLCS)..........cccce....... $10.00
Certificate of Existence or Evidence (LPS & RLLPS) ........cccovivivieeiiiiiciiiieee e, $3.00
L1214 1) o= 110 £ £ T PP $3.00

Duplicating charges:
..................................... $.50 per page for first ten pages plus $.15 per page thereafter

Limited Partnerships and Reqgistered Limited Liability Partnerships:

T E= U 1 Ty PP OTS $100.00
Any filing other than initial filing or annual license tax ..........cccccccovvcciiieeeeeeenninns $50.00

Annual Report License tax is $50 or two-tenths of one mill on the dollar ($.0002) whichever is
greater based on the company’s assets located and employed in the state of Wyoming.
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Ed Murray

Wyoming Secretary of State
Business Division

2020 Carey Avenue, Suite 700
Cheyenne, WY 82002-0020

Ph. 307.777.7311

Email: Business@wyo.gov

Processing Cooperative:

INTEAL FlING .o $100.00
Statement of Change of Registered Agent, Registered Office, or Both ................ $3.00
ANY Other FiliNG ...vveiiiiccie ettt et re e e saae e $50.00

Annual Report License tax is $50 or two-tenths of one mill on the dollar ($.0002) whichever is
greater based on the company’s assets located and employed in the state of Wyoming.

Profit Corporations and Limited Liability Companies:

a1 E= 1 TV O PSSP UOP PRI $100.00
Statement of Change of Registered Agent, Registered Office or Both .............. No Fee
YN 0}V ® 1 = T Vo PR $50.00

Annual Report License tax is $50 or two-tenths of one mill on the dollar ($.0002) whichever is
greater based on the company’s assets located and employed in the state of Wyoming.

Statutory Trust:

Certificate of Trust/Certificate of AUtNOFILY ...........oocvveiiiiiii e $100.00
Statement of Change of Registered Agent, Registered Office or Both .............. No Fee
Annual Tax (if not paid by February 1 there is a penalty of $100.)................... $100.00
ANY Other FiliNG ...vveeiiiee et bee e sree e $50.00
Certificate Of EXISTENCE .....c.vveiiieiciiec ittt $10.00

Trade Names and Trade Marks:

Trade Name/Trademark Registration ..........ccccveeeiviiiieieeee e $100.00
Trade Name/Trademark RENEWAL............cuuuiiiiiiiiiiiiee e eeens $50.00
Trade Name/Trademark ASSIGNMENT..........oviiiiiiiiiiiiiie e $25.00
Trade Name/Trademark Cancellation..........c.coovivvviiiiiiiiiiieeceee e $10.00
Trade NamME RESEIVALION ......ceeeeeteee et e et e e e e e e e e e e e e e aasenae $30.00

Uniform Partnership Act:

Statement of partnership authority..........ceevveiiiiiie e $10.00
Certified copy of statement of aUthOrity ..........ccooociiiiiiiiie e, $10.00

Unincorporated Nonprofit Association Act:

Appointment of agent to receive Service Of ProCeSS .......uvvvveeeviiiiiiiieereee e e e $5.00
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